Deja-Nous

Entertaining and educating through lively performance of jazz and cabaret music en Francais

2014 Calendar

  • - Special Event, Villa Bistro
    Thu. Feb. 20, 6:30-8:30 PM
  • - Shelburne Museum
    Valentine's Day, Feb.14, 2014, 5-7:30 PM
  • - Villa Bistro, Shelburne
    Thu. Feb. 20, 6:30-8:30 PM
  • - Missisquoi Valley Union HS, Swanton
    Mar. 27, 10-11 AM AM
  • - Villa Bistro, Shelburne
    Thu. Mar. 27, 6:30-8:30 PM
  • - Alliance Francaise, Providence RI
    Sat. Mar. 29, 7-9:00PM
  • - Barry Callebaut, St-Albans
    Sat. Apr. 05, 8:00-11:00 AM
  • - UVM, Burlington
    Spring 2014, date : TBD
  • - Opera House, Enosburg Falls
    Sat. May 03, 7:00-9:00 PM
  • - Villa Bistro, Shelburne
    Thur. May 15, 6:30-8:30 PM
  • - Bayside Restaurant, St-Albans
    Mon. May 19, 7:00-9:00 PM
  • - Villa Bistro, Shelburne
    Thur. May 29, 6:30-8:30 PM
  • - French Heritage Day, Vergennes
    Sat. July 12, 12:15-1:00 PM
  • - Villa Bistro, Shelburne
    Thur. July 24, 6:30-8:30 PM
  • - Big Picture, Waitsfield
    Wed. Aug 20, 7:00-9:30 PM
  • - Villa Bistro, Shelburne
    Thur. Aug 21, 6:30-8:30 PM
  • - Bee's Knees, Morrisville
    Fri. Aug 29, 7:00-9:30 PM
  • - Villa Bistro, Shelburne
    Thur. Sept 25, 6:30-8:30 PM
  • - Villa Bistro, Shelburne
    Thur. Oct 16, 6:30-8:30 PM
  • - First Night, First United Methodist Church, Burlington
    Wed. Dec 31, 4:00 and 8:00 PM

Bienvenue to theromanceofparis.com. Here you will find information about the Deja-Nous ensemble and about Jean-Jacques Psaute, a French musician who has been entertaining audiences across the Champlain Valley since 2001.

Deja-Nous is available to play at schools, private functions, weddings, corporate events, and seasonal festivals. For booking, please call
802-598-1648, and be sure to "like" us on Facebook.

Jean-Jacques singing

Check this out!!

Read our new CD great review from Dan Bolles in 7 Days!